Please come and enjoy some of the treasured people and places that
have become a part of my life

The Marion Institute: http://www.marioninstitute.org/

Paracelsus Biological Medicine Network: http://www.drrausway.com

Vermont Studio Center: www.vermontstudiocenter.org

The Studio Store: http://www.thestudiostore.com

Jin Shin Jyutsu: http://www.jinshinjyutsu.com

Unfoldings (my daughter): http://www.unfoldings.com

Catherine Bean Weser: http://www.knowonelife.com

Bill Moyers Journal:http://billmoyers.com

Deena Metzger: http://deenametzger.net

Ellen Tadd: http://ellentadd.com

Deepak Chopra: http://www.chopra.com/aboutdeepak

Larry and Barbie Dossey: http://www.dosseydossey.com/larry/default.html

Stay Inspired: http://stayinspiredteam.blogspot.com/2008/01/stay-inspired-communications.html

Renate Stendhal: http://www.renatestendhal.com/about/index.htm

Puritan Capital: http://www.puritanpress.com

Friends Health Connection: www.friendshealthconnection.org/home.html

The Mustardseed Foundation: www.themustardseedfoundation.net

The New Jersey Performing Arts Center: http://www.njpac.org

Slow Food Nation: http://slowfoodnation.org/slow-food

Adyashanti: http://www.adyashanti.org

Susie Cronin, sculptress: http://www.susanreadcronin.com

Southeastern Printing, Stuart, FL http://www.seprint.com/